Advisory Board

Experts from industry, universities, and the federal ministries evaluate the research program of the institute, advising the institute's director and the Executive Board of the Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft. The members of our Advisory Board are:

B. Becker MdL Bayerischer Landtag, CSU Fraktion
Dr. K. Beilenhoff United Monolithic Semiconductor GmbH
Prof. Dr. J. Faist ETH Zürich
Dr. J. Koeth nanoplus GmbH
Dr. J. Kosch X-FAB Semiconductor Foundries GmbH
Dr. T. Krämer Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft
Dr. N. Künzner Diehl Defence GmbH & Co. KG
MinR Dipl.-Phys. C. Mayer Ministerium für Wirtschaft, Arbeit und Tourismus Baden-Württemberg
Dr. U. Meiners NICHIA Chemical Europe GmbH
Dr. T. Metzger Qualcomm Germany RFFE GmbH
Dr. Heike Riel IBM Research - Zürich
Dr. T. Roedle
Ampleon Netherlands B.V.​
Dr. D. Schill Sony Europe Ltd.
A. Wälti Evatec AG
Prof. Dr. J. Wrachtrup Universität Stuttgart